Symfony News

Technical Debt Explained: from Mitigation to Prevention – Online Event

Technical Debt Explained: from Mitigation to Prevention ➡ goo.gl/NKU8ix

❗ The online event will take place on January 17th and will be in English.

? This webinar will provide useful information about how to act more efficiently and proactively when dealing with technical debt. You will learn to mitigate & prevent technical debt and establish a trustworthy relationship with your clients.

Catalin Dumitras, Solutions Architect at Pentalog, will give you tips and tricks that actually work when you have to monitor the technical health of a project or reduce its technical debt.

? This will be a live presentation, so you can send your questions to the speaker directly during the webinar and get valuable answers from the source.

➡ Save the date: January 17th ⬅

? Bucharest 5PM // Paris 4PM // London 3PM // New York 10AM // Guadalajara 9AM
? 45 minutes + 15 minutes for Q&A
? The webinar is in English

After the session, all registered participants will receive the presentation via email.

? FREE REGISTRATION ➡ goo.gl/NKU8ix

About the speaker:

Catalin Dumitras is an experienced Solutions Architect at Pentalog. He also has extensive experience as Consultant, Technical Lead and Software Developer for clients in various business sectors, with a focus on e-commerce companies and software publishers.

His technical know-how covers a rich tech stack that includes PHP, Magento, DevOps & Amazon Web Services, and a passion for IT security & Artificial Intelligence.


Organizer: Members

Event time: 17-01-2019 16:00:00 CET

Address:
Tudor Center, Strada Chiurchi 126-128
Iasi
Romania
Join
Source: http://www.meetup.com

About us

What a Symfony developer should know about the framework: News, Jobs, Tweets, Events, Videos,...

Find us on Twitter

Find us on Facebook

ADS